• en
    • sv
    • de
    • nb

Contact Us

SOMNA AB
Panelvägen 16
443 61 Stenkullen
Sweden
+46 31 301 17 20
info@somna.se

Order

Private Consumers: Purchase via webshop only available in Sweden.
Others: Please order via e-mail or telephone +46 31 701 17 20

Export

Hedvig Emaus Günzel
+46 703 54 04 67
hedvig@somna.se

Claims

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you:
http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/nah5ryM0P4615Z9

Coworkers

Mats Dörring
CEO

mats@somna.se
+46 705 65 15 74

Anette Laurell
Manager Business Development

anette@somna.se
+46 703 79 22 82

Ann-Charlotte Eng Nordström
Finance & HR Manager

ann-charlotte@somna.se
+46 700 40 78 00

Petra Engström
Administration

petra@somna.se
+46 725 70 84 83

Mirja Andersson
Occupational Therapist & Sales Manager

mirja@somna.se
+46 723 41 16 59

Hedvig Emaus Günzel
International Sales Manager

hedvig@somna.se
+46 703 54 04 67

Sara Norgren
Occupational Therapist & Product Specialist

sara@somna.se
+46 725 70 84 81

Catarina Engström
Physiotherapist & Product Specialist

catarina@somna.se
+46 739 86 42 26

Anna Olsson Melin
Physiotherapist & Product Specialist

anna@somna.se
+46 725 70 84 82

Tony Drakenhammar
Produktion Manager

tony@somna.se
+46 707 74 75 14

Carina Andersson
Marketing Coordinator

carina@somna.se
+46 707 88 20 15