• en
    • sv
    • de
    • nb
    • fr

Contact Us

SOMNA AB
Panelvägen 16
443 61 Stenkullen
Sweden
+46 31 301 17 20
info@somna.se

Order

Private Consumers: Purchase via webshop available in Europe.
Others: Please order via e-mail or phone +46 31 701 17 20

Export

Hedvig Emaus Günzel
+46 703 54 04 67
hedvig@somna.se

Claims

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you:
http://www.emailmeform.com/builder/form/08dWO6sZjY6e

Coworkers

Mats Dörring
CEO

mats@somna.se
+46 705 65 15 74

Anette Laurell
Manager Business Development

anette@somna.se
+46 703 79 22 82

Ann-Charlotte Eng Nordström
Finance & HR Manager

ann-charlotte@somna.se
+46 700 40 78 00

Petra Engström
Customer Service Manager &
Financial Assistent

petra@somna.se
+46 725 70 84 83

Hedvig Emaus Günzel
International Sales Manager

hedvig@somna.se
+46 703 54 04 67

Mirja Andersson
Sales Manager &
Occupational Therapist

mirja@somna.se
+46 723 41 16 59

Sara Norgren
Occupational Therapist &
Product Specialist

sara@somna.se
+46 725 70 84 81

Cecilia Ullmann
Occupational Therapist &
Product Specialist

cecilia@somna.se
+46 725 70 84 80

Kine Huseby Michelsen
Physiotherapist &
Product Specialist

Norway
kine@somna.com
+47 48061601

Fredrik Eriksson 
Production Manager

fredrik@somna.se
+46 707 89 91 55

Sandra Stolpe Lundberg
Marketing Coordinator

sandra@somna.se
+46 704 94 55 32

Julia Ronkainen
Product Manager

julia@somna.se
+46 707 52 49 14